Inspiring Each Student Every Day

Administration

Superintendent's Cabinet

Name & Position  Phone Email
Curt Tryggestad, Superintendent 952-975-7011 Curt_Tryggestad@edenpr.org
Josh Swanson, Assistant Superintendent
952-975-7156  Josh_Swanson@edenpr.org
Randi Anderson, Director of Personalized Learning & Instruction 952-975-7152  Randi_Anderson@edenpr.org
Tricia Clair, Executive Director of Student Support Services 952-975-7045 Tricia_Clair@edenpr.org
Shawn Hoffman-Bram, Director of Community Education 952-975-6948 Shawn_HoffmanBram@edenpr.org
Thomas May, Executive Director of Human Resources 952-975-7102  Thomas_May@edenpr.org
Jason Mutzenberger, Executive Director of Business Services
952-975-7072 Jason_Mutzenberger@edenpr.org
Jaclyn Swords, Director of Communication & Community Relations
952-975-7151
Jaclyn_Swords@edenpr.org
 

Principals/Associate Principals

School Name Phone Email 
Cedar Ridge Elementary  Jodi Markworth, Principal 952-975-7811 Jodi_Markworth@edenpr.org 
Nancy Benz, Associate Principal  952-975-7884   Nancy_Benz@edenpr.org
Eagle Heights Spanish Immersion  Hernan Moncada, Principal  952-975-7711  Hernan_Moncada@edenpr.org
Mitch Hegland, Associate Principal  952-975-7712  Mitch_Hegland@edenpr.org
Eden Lake Elementary  Tim Beekmann, Principal  952-975-8411  Tim_Beekmann@edenpr.org 
Tom Walters, Associate Principal 952-975-8412  Tom_Walters@edenpr.org 
Forest Hills Elementary  Connie Hytjan, Principal  952-975-8611  Connie_Hytjan@edenpr.org 
Brett Lobben, Associate Principal  952-975-8612 Brett_Lobben@edenpr.org 
Oak Point Elementary  Joel Knorr, Principal 952-975-7611  Joel_Knorr@edenpr.org
Gretchen Kleinsasser, Associate Principal 952-975-7612  Gretchen_Kleinsasser@edenpr.org 
Prairie View Elementary Carol Meyer, Principal  952-975-8815  Carol_Meyer@edenpr.org 
Felicia Thames, Associate Principal 952-975-8884 Felicia_Thames@edenpr.org 
Central Middle School  Nate Swenson, Principal  952-975-7311  Nate_Swenson@edenpr.org
Dennis Lambert, Associate Principal  952-975-7312  Dennis_Lambert@edenpr.org
Eden Prairie High School  Conn McCartan, Principal  952-975-8011  Conn_McCartan@edenpr.org 
Molly Hollenbeck, Associate Principal  952-975-8073  Molly_Hollenbeck@edenpr.org
Tim Quick, Associate Principal  952-975-8012  Tim_Quick@edenpr.org 
 
 

 Directors

Name & Position  Phone Email
Jim Anderson, Director of Facilities & Safety 952-975-7126 James_Anderson@edenpr.org
Michelle Ament, Director of Instruction and Professional Learning
952-975-7796 Michelle_Ament@edenpr.org
Judy Beaton, Director of Early Childhood/Elementary Special Education  952-975-7138  Judy_Beaton@edenpr.org
Joe Brazil, Director of Technology Operations  952-975-7770  Joe_Brazil@edenpr.org
Jeanne Femrite, Director of Specialized Services 952-975-7042 Jeanne_Femrite@edenpr.org
David Freeburg, Director of Technology & Digital Curriculum 952-975-7142  David_Freeberg@edenpr.org
Randy Haar, Director of Transportation & Grounds 952-975-7500 Randy_Haar@edenpr.org
Karen Meyer, Director of Assessments & Data Services 
952-975-7067
Karen_Meyer@edenpr.org
Ron Meyer, Director of Finance
952- 975-7074 
Ronald_Meyer@edenpr.org
Sarah Moline, Director of Early Childhood Programs 952-975-6990 Sarah_Moline@edenpr.org
Roxann Roushar, Director of Child Nutrition 952-975-8050 Roxann_Roushar@edenpr.org
Teresa Sokol, Director of Employee Services 952-975-7132 Teresa_Sokol@edenpr.org
Mary Waters-Cryer, Director of Related Services    952-975-7044  Mary_Cryer@edenpr.org
CLOSE