Inspiring Each Student Every Day

Counseling

Welcome to the EPHS Counseling Department. All school counselors have a minimum of a Master's Degree in counseling and are licensed by the State of Minnesota. Counselors are available through individual appointments, group guidance activities, walk-ins, emails, and voicemail. Counselors offer support to examine your personal, social, career and/or academic issues; clarify your feelings, thoughts and behaviors; explore alternatives; and make decisions. For more information on school counselors, visit the Minnesota School Counselor Association or the American School Counselor Association


The goals of counseling department are:

  • To provide respectful, meaningful services for every student
  • To provide safe, confidential support to all students
  • To help you understand and appreciate your uniqueness
  • To get along with others and still be your best self
  • To enhance skills to promote positive change
  • To have every senior graduate and develop a future plan

Counselors

 First Name
 Last Name
 Position Email
Voice Mail
Anthea Amsler Counselor (A-Ca) Anthea_Amsler@edenpr.org 975-8031
Rachel Schmidt Counselor (Cb-F) Rachel_Schmidt@edenpr.org 975-8027
Jennifer Silverberg Counselor (G-Joh) Jennifer_Silverberg@edenpr.org 975-8039
Lenny Moskowitz Counselor (Joi-Ma) Lenny_Moskowitz@edenpr.org 975-8032
Amanda Boztepe Counselor (Mb-Pes) Amanda_Boztepe@edenpr.org 975-8035
Lisa
Quiring
Counselor (Pet-Sa) Lisa_Quiring@edenpr.org
975-8033
Robin
Zydowsky
Counselor (Sr-Z)
975-8034
Julie
Block
Counselor, Career Resource Center
975-8038 
 Julie
Johnson Secretary (A-Ma) Julie_Johnson@edenpr.org 975-8021
Arlene Cordell Secretary (Mb-Z) Arlene_Cordell@edenpr.org
975-8030
 
Student Center East  Fax Number   (952) 975-8321

Counselor Forms

College Application Transcript Request Form
 
College Application Transcript Request Form (for Alumni Only)

 
  
 
 
Counseling Resources
 
 
 
  
CLOSE