Inspiring Each Student Every Day

Last Name First Name Email Position Voicemail Building
Ahmed Mohamed mahmed@edenpr.org Somali Cultural Liasion 952-975-7254 Community Education
Ambrose Laurie lambrose@edenpr.org Office Professional - Early Childhood 952-975-6959 Community Education
Andress Janine jandress@edenpr.org Office Professional Early Childhood 952-975-7292 Community Education
Bailey Suzanne sbailey@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-2594 Community Education
Bajda Nadi nbajda@edenpr.org ECFE Teacher 952-975-6708 Community Education
Bishop Lindsey lbishop@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-4332 Community Education
Boelter McKayla mboelter@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para Community Education
Bosch Sarah sarah_bosch@edenpr.org ECSE Teacher 952-975-6962 Community Education
Braun Lisa lbraun@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool teacher 952-975-4212 Community Education
Bridge Cheryl cbridge@edenpr.org Facility Scheduling Coordinator 952-975-6941 Community Education
Campbell Susan scampbell@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
Cohen Mariana mcohen@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para Community Education
Cragin Madison mcragin@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool teacher 952-975-2422 Community Education
Dahlquist Jeanie jdahlquist@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
Daugherty Andrea Andrea_Daugherty@edenpr.org Parent Educator 952-975-6831 Community Education
DeRaad Anna aderaad@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-7200 Community Education
Dunn Hilary hdunn@edenpr.org Minnesota Reading Corps 952-975-7200 Community Education
Dunn Kathy kdunn@edenpr.org Minnesota Reading Corps 952-975-7200 Community Education
Dunnigan Katie kdunnigan@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Lead 952-975-7291 Community Education
Ebert Jenni jebert@edenpr.org Community Engagement Coordinator 952-975-6947 Community Education
Eddy Courtney ceddy@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-4114 Community Education
Elmi Fathi felmi@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-6940 Community Education
Engeseth Lamb Kirsten klamb@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
Ericsson Angela angela_ericsson@edenpr.org Little Eagles Preschool Teacher 952-975-2343 Community Education
Fish Kathleen kfish@edenpr.org Early Childhood Para 952-975-7200 Community Education
Next
 
CLOSE